Your domain registration is pending. Check back in an hour


Sacred Oath has released a fourth advance single “Cthulhu Wakes” today February 26th for streaming/download on all digital platforms. The single and video feature original cover artwork by drummer Kenny “Thundarr” Evans. will host the EXCLUSIVE premiere of the lyric video for the song a...

Read More

CRADLE OF FILTH Announce Their Comic Book Debut with Maledictus Athanaeum

Incendium and Heavy Metal Entertainment announce the launch of Maledictus Athenaeum, a CRADLE OF FILTH comic book anthology series, under all-new music focused OPUS imprint.

In the ruined halls of the Maledictus Athenaeum...

Read More
Learn more

Metal Against Coronavirus Project - Feat. SURVIVAL IS SUICIDE - Single 'On the Edge of Consciousness' Out Now!

The new single 'On the Edge of Consciousness' of the International 'Metal Against Coronavirus Project' - feat. Experimental death metal combo SURVIVAL IS SUICIDE - is out now! Alongside...

Read More

Devin Townsend is currently working on new material for upcoming albums, and for a current lack of touring possibilities and encounters with fans on the road he decided to do a series of live albums, quarantine albums, and generally interesting projects that keep people entertained while he’s bus...

Read More
Learn more

LAMB OF GOD has revealed plans to issue a three-disc deluxe edition of last year’s critically acclaimed self-titled album featuring the full record with two bonus tracks and a live version of the album, along with a DVD performance of Lamb Of God on March 26 via Epic Records.

Pre-orders for the ...

Read More
Learn more

Poisonous Dark Metallers CRADLE OF FILTH reveal the title of their forthcoming 13th studio album as being Existence Is Futile. Their monumental new opus -the 13th (unlucky for all) studio album of the band to date - was once again recorded at Grindstone Studios with producer Scott Atkins and is e...

Read More

Let’s shoot for Valentine’s day.
Name your price for these options:
- 5 edited images
- 10edited images
- 20edited images
via download link

(includes retouching
and color correction)

DM @nyfantasyroom


About us

Independent metal publication founded in 2010. Concert Photography, Video Interviews, Metal News And Music promotion.

• Facebook/armyofonetv

📸 @iorellanaphoto

Contact Us


Call now
  • (917) 719-6022


Get directions
439 W51st street
New York, ny 10019
United States

Business Hours

Mon:Open 24 hours
Tue:Open 24 hours
Wed:Open 24 hours
Thu:Open 24 hours
Fri:Open 24 hours
Sat:Open 24 hours
Sun:Open 24 hours
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.