Traumatomy’s “Consumed Into Nothing” Is A Gory, Relentless Slam Attack Off “Triumph of Enslavement” Out July 2024


Brutal death metal enthusiasts rejoice! Traumatomy, the international band renowned for their slamming brutality, is set to release their latest single “Consumed Into Nothing” off their sixth upcoming EP “Triumph of Enslavement” out this coming July 2024 on Gore House Productions. This highly anticipated release promises to deliver a relentless auditory assault that fans have come to expect from the band. They comment on what to expect with the single:

“We composed this track as the very first one for this album. It turned out to be quite fast and technical. We thought about the lyrics for a long time and decided that it should be abstract and brutal.”

Traumatomy was formed in 2012 by Constantine Chevardin (Disfigurement Of Flesh) and Haruka Kamiyama (ex-Gorevent/Medic Vomiting Pus) as an online project with no plans for live performances. Their debut album “Transcendental Evisceration of Necrogenetic Beasts” in 2013 garnered significant acclaim within the global brutal underground community. Between 2012 and 2018, the band released a second full-length album and three EPs. With the addition of a bassist and drummer in 2018, Traumatomy began touring, bringing their crushing sound to live audiences around the world, and will attract the attention of fans of Gorevent, Cerebral Incubation, and PeelingFlesh.

Available as of July 5th, 2024 “Triumph of Enslavement” CD / Cassette pre-orders are available from Gore House Productions at

All Digital Platforms (Bandcamp, Apple Music) -

Track Listing:
1. Ingress To Horridness (1:34)
2. Triumph Of Enslavement (3:38)
3. Consumed Into Nothing (3:15)
4. Womb Of The Desecrated (3:11)
5. Acknowledge The Inevitable End (3:38)

EP Credits:
All songs performed by Traumatomy
All songs written by Constantine Chevardin
Produced by Constantine Chevardin
Mixed by Mychal Soto
Mastered by Mychal Soto
EP artwork by Jon Zig

EP band line-up:
Constantine – Guitars
Ivan – Drums
Bogdan – Bass
Haruka – Vocals
Kirill – Vocals

Live band line-up:
Constantine – Guitars
Ivan – Drums
Bogdan – Bass
Kirill – Vocals

More info: ​​ | |

Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Most Popular