KRISIUN – Necronomical

84 Views
Published
Krisiun – Necronomical (Official Video)
Taken from the Album "Mortem Solis"
Order now: https://krisiun.lnk.to/MortemSolisID

------------------------------------------------------

Video Credits Krisiun “Necronomical”

Director: Joao Mauricio Leonel @ogro666

Production Company: Biruta Filmes @birutafilmes

Executive Producer: Fred Farah @fredfarah7
Executive Producer: Fernanda Carpinelli @fernandacarpinelli

Motion Control: Drive Motion Control @drivemotioncontrol
Motion Control Director: Andre de Souza
Motion Control Producer: Andre Rosa @andre.rosa.9028

Editor: Ivan Kanter @ivankantergoldman
Post-Production: Pepeu Sorrentino @pepeu_sorrentino
Online Editor: Ivan Lemos @ivan__lemos

DoP: Pedro De La Fuente @__delafuente__

Production Designer: Gabrielle Barbarossa @bibibarbarossa
Illustration: Alcides Burn @alcidesburn
Mockup: Von Victor @vonvictorarts

Sound Effects: Marcos Naza @naza.locutor

Photo Still:
@brunobmarino
@________kao

1AD: Polly @differentkindofbeast
Line Producer: David Pereira @david_almeida_pereira
Producer: Débora Magalhães @deborametall

Gaffer: Fernando Cafe @fernandocafe57
Lighting technician: Igor Carvalho
Key Grip: Vaninho
Grip assistant: Ângelo Candido
Grip assistant: Fábio Sórdi

Camera Crew:
Camera operator: Jorge Dayeh @jorgedayeh
Second assistant camera: Laís Teixeira Santos @laistx
Logger: Ricardo Carpin @carpin_r
Making Of: Sérgio Moderno @sergiomoderno

Camera Rental:
Elitecan @elitecam_locacao
Marc Films @marcfilms

Lighting Rental:
Dight @LOC.DLIGHT
Filme com Led @Filmecomled

Transportation Department:
Vanderley Panhoca
Willian Barreto Marinho

------------------------------------------------------

Don’t miss Krisiun on tour all over Europe as follows:

KRISIUN + BAEST - “Swords Into Flesh” - Europe Tour 2023:
28.10.2023 Bochum (Germany) - Turock Fest***
02.11.2023 Munich (Germany) - Backstage*
03.11.2023 Helmond (The Netherlands) - Cacaofabriek*
04.11.2023 Arnhem (The Netherlands) - Willemeen*
05.11.2023 Antwerp (Belgium) - Kavka*
06.11.2023 Hannover (Germany) - Musikzentrum*
07.11.2023 Weinheim (Germany) - Cafe Central*
08.11.2023 Colmar (France) - Le Grillen*
09.11.2023 Paris (France) - Backstage O' Sullivan*
10.11.2023 Toulouse (France) - L'Usine à Musique*
11.11.2023 Portugalete (Spain) - Estudios Groove*
12.11.2023 Madrid (Spain) - Sala Copérnico*
13.11.2023 Barcelona (Spain) - Sala Bóveda*
14.11.2023 Marseille (France) - Le Chihuahua Dodu*
15.11.2023 Martigny (Switzerland) - Sunset*
16.11.2023 Bratislava (Slovakia) - Randal**
17.11.2023 Graz (Austria) - Explosiv**
18.11.2023 Siebnen (Switzerland) - District 28**
19.11.2023 Prague (Czech Republic) - Futurum**
20.11.2023 Poznan (Poland) - 2Progi**
21.11.2023 Krakow (Poland) - Kamienna12**
22.11.2023 Warsaw (Poland) - Proxima**
23.11.2023 Berlin (Germany) - Orwo**
24.11.2023 Leipzig (Germany) - Hellraiser**
25.11.2023 Hamburg (Germany) - Headcrash**
*w/ Defacing God
** w/ Schizophrenia
*** w/ Krisiun + Schizophrenia only
Triagone opening on all dates except ***

-------------------------
Category
Music Videos
Tags
KRISIUN
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment