TESTAMENT Announces Second Leg of The Bay Strikes Back Tour

 

In celebration of the return of Drummer Dave Lombardo and Live concerts returning - Testament announces the second leg of the unrelenting and legendary Bay Strikes Back Tour lineup featuring Testament with Exodus and Special Guests Death Angel.

Bay Strikes Back Tour Dates:

Friday, 9/9/2022 - Phoenix, AZ - Van Buren

Saturday, 9/10/2022 - Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theater

Monday, 9/12/2022 - Wichita, KS -Cotillion

Tuesday, 9/13/2022 - Kansas City, MO - Truman

Thursday, 9/15/2022 - St. Louis, MO - The Pageant

Friday, 9/16/2022 - Nashville, TN - Brooklyn Bowl

Sunday, 9/18/2022 - St. Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live

Monday, 9/19/2022 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Revolution

Wednesday, 9/21/2022 - Asheville, NC - Orange Peel

Thursday, 9/22/2022 - Silver Spring, MD - Fillmore

Friday, 9/23/2022 - Stroudsburg, PA - Sherman Theater

Monday, 9/26/2022 - Hartford, CT - Webster Theater

Tuesday, 9/27/2022 - Albany, NY - Empire Live

Wednesday, 9/28/2022 - Portland, ME - State Theatre

Friday, 9/30/2022 - Montreal, QC - Mtelus

Saturday, 10/1/2022 - London, ON - London Music Hall

Monday, 10/3/2022 - Ft. Wayne, IN - Piere's

Tuesday, 10/4/2022 - Milwaukee, WI - The Rave

Thursday, 10/6/2022 - Winnipeg, MB - Burton Cummings Theatre

Saturday, 10/8/2022 - Calgary, AB - Palace Theatre

Monday, 10/10/2022 - Vancouver, BC - Commodore

Wednesday, 10/12/2022 - Ventura, CA - Majestic Ventura Theater

Thursday, 10/13/2022 - Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern

Friday, 10/14/2022 - Reno, NV - Cargo

Saturday, 10/15/2022 - San Jose, CA - San Jose Civic

Tickets and VIP Available Here: https://www.testamentlegions.com 

 

Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Most Popular