FEAR FACTORY x RHYS FULBER - Hatred Will Prevail - "Monolith" Remix (LYRIC VIDEO)

Official FEAR FACTORY lyric video for Hatred Will Prevail - "Monolith" Remix by Rhys Fulber from the remix album, RECODED, out via Nuclear Blast. Listen at https://fearfactory.bfan.link/recoded.yde

LISTEN: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/recoded.yde
ORDER: https://fearfactory.com/recoded

Subscribe to Nuclear Blast: https://nblast.de/NBytb
Subscribe to Fear Factory: https://nblast.de/subs-ff-yt

Website: https://www.fearfactory.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fearfactory
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fearfactory
Twitter: https://twitter.com/FearFactory
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@fearfactoryofficial
YouTube: https://nblast.de/subs-ff-yt

Website: http://www.dinocazares.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fearfactory
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dinocazares
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DinoCazares
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/dinocazaresmusic
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/dinocazares

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rhysfulbermusic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/rhysfulber
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rhys_fulber


Extreme industrial metal pioneers FEAR FACTORY are proud to announce their latest album Recoded, which will be released on October 28, 2022 via Nuclear Blast. Like the innovative one-two punch of Demanufacture and Remanufacture, Recoded brilliantly reimagines the songs from 2021’s landmark Aggression Continuum with diverse ferocity.

FEAR FACTORY's Dino Cazares comments, "It’s really cool that after 25 years we are able to release another full-length remix album. 'Adapt Or Die'."

The remixes stand as a mesmerizing counterpart to the band’s tenth album. Produced by co-founder, songwriter, and guitarist Dino Cazares and mixed/mastered by Damien Rainaud (DRAGONFORCE, ONCE HUMAN), Recoded boasts new interpretations of Aggression Continuum songs. Recoded features long-time collaborator Rhys Fulber, Zardonic, Tyrant Of Death, Rob GEE, BLUSH_RESPONSE and Dualized. Recoded is the fourth FEAR FACTORY album with artwork by Anthony Clarkson.

Recoded track list:
1, Adapt Or Die - Intro narrative by Jake Stern sound FX by Zardonic
2. Hatred Will Prevail - “Monolith” Remix by Rhys Fulber
3. Disobey - “Disruptor” Remix by Zardonic
4. I Am The Nightrider - “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix by Dualized/Zardonic
5. Path To Salvation - “Purity” Remix by Rhys Fulber
6. Worthless - “End Of Line” Remix by Zardonic
7. Empires Fall - “Collapse” Remix by Tyrant Of Death
8, System Assassin - “Aggression Continuum” Remix by Rhys Fulber
9. Hypocrisy Of Faith - “Manufactured Hope” Remix by Rob Gee
10, This Is My Life - “Cognitive Dissonance” Remix by Zardonic
11. Recoded - “Recode” Remix by Blush Response

Bonus Tracks (Included on vinyl formats)
12. Turbo Factory - “End Of Line” Remix by Turboslash
13. Break Off - “Disruptor” Remix by Rhys Fulber

#FearFactory #RhysFulber #IndustrialMusic #IndustrialMetal #ElectronicMusic #EBM #EDM #Darksynth #Synthwave #Synth #Cybergoth
Lyric Videos
Fear Factory
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment