HATE - The Wolf Queen (Guitar Playthrough)

479 Views
Published
Order at: https://www.metalblade.com/hate/
Dominik "Domin" Prykiel plays Wolf Queen from HATE - Rugia (Metal Blade Records, 2021).
Music and lyrics by ATF Sinner aka. Perun Varpulis

MERCH
Animate Merch: https://hate.animate-records.com/
Rockmark Merch: https://www.rockmark.eu/collections/hate

JOIN HATE:
https://www.facebook.com/HATEOFFICIAL
https://www.instagram.com/hateofficial
https://www.youtube.com/hatepoland

Dominik "Domin" Prykiel:
https://www.facebook.com/dominikprykielofficial
https://www.youtube.com/user/Domin777

Dominik "Domin" Prykiel is endorsed by:
Schecter Guitars: https://www.schecterguitars.com
MLC Amps: https://www.mlcamps.com
Fishman Pickups: https://www.fishman.com
Ernie Ball Strings: https://www.ernieball.com
Fat Cables: https://www.facebook.com/fatcables
Bogren Digital: https://bogrendigital.com
Richter Straps: https://www.richterstraps.com
Morley Pedals: https://www.morleyproducts.com
Maxon Effects: https://maxonfx.com
No Logo Picks: https://www.facebook.com/Nologo-picks
Paco Cases: https://www.paco-cases.pl
Music Info: https://www.musicinfo.pl
Mega Music: https://www.megamusic.pl
Warwick Distribution: https://shop.warwick.de/en
Muzyczny.pl: https://muzyczny.pl
Tyvodar Jewelery: https://tyvodar.com

Gear used in video:
Schecter E-1 SLS Evil Twin : https://www.schecterguitars.com/guitars/e-1-sls-evil-twin-detail
MLC Sub Zero 100S Amp: https://www.mlcamps.com/guitar-amps/subzero-100/
Fishman Fluence Modern Pickups: https://www.fishman.com/portfolio/fluence-modern-6-string-humbucker-pickups/
Fat Cables: Custom Series Cables
Two Notes Captor X: https://www.two-notes.com/en/torpedo-series/torpedo-captor-x/
Bogren Digital Ir (rhythm: Sound Of God 2, lead: Water Shred 3) https://bogrendigital.com
Richter Strap Raw III Nappa Custom: hhttps://www.richterstraps.com/en/p/raw-iii-nappa-black-guitar-strap-1552

Cover art and graphics by: Daniel Rusiłowicz
Layout by: Irena Ivanova
Photography Maciej Pieloch https://www.mpieloch.com
Filmed at MLC Loudroom
Produced by: Dominik „Domin” Prykiel
All backing tracks in courtesy of Hertz Studio https://hertzrecording.com


#hate #thewolfqueen #schecterguitars
Category
Independent Metal
Tags
Hate
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment