ARCHSPIRE - "Bleed the Future" (Official Lyric Video) 2021

Canadian tech death titans ARCHSPIRE's brand new track "Bleed the Future!" The song is taken from their upcoming opus of the same name, which will be released on October 29, 2021 via Season of Mist.

► Order 'Bleed the Future' here:
► Downoad/stream here:
► Follow Archspire on Spotify here:

Cloud Music Typography

Follow Archspire:

Archspire is:
Oliver Rae Aleron (vocals)
Spencer Prewett (drums)
Dean Lamb (guitars)
Tobi Morelli (guitars)
Jared Smith (bass)

Subscribe to Season Of Mist for new releases :

Follow Season Of Mist:

Season of Mist has always been known for being an innovative and wide spectrum label, interested in exploring and developing new artists and bands. The label represents well-known acts such as ABBATH, SÓLSTAFIR and HEILUNG, as well as rising stars in extreme metal like THE GREAT OLD ONES, GAEREA, ARCHSPIRE and CARACH ANGREN.
Lyric Videos
Archspire, Golden Mouth of Ruin, The Zennith Passage
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment