ARCHSPIRE - Bring Back The Danger (The Making-of 'Bleed the Future') 2021

In this documentary, Canadian tech death titans ARCHSPIRE gives a behind-the-scenes look at the recording process of their latest opus, 'Bleed the Future,' which was released on October 29, 2021 via Season of Mist.

► Order 'Bleed the Future' here:
►Download/stream here:
► More info on Archspire + a complete bio:

Directed by Connor Gilkinson

Follow Archspire:

Archspire is:
Oliver Rae Aleron (vocals)
Spencer Prewett (drums)
Dean Lamb (guitars)
Tobi Morelli (guitars)
Jared Smith (bass)

Subscribe to Season Of Mist for new releases :

Follow Season Of Mist:

Season of Mist has always been known for being an innovative and wide spectrum label, interested in exploring and developing new artists and bands. The label represents well-known acts such as ABBATH, SÓLSTAFIR and HEILUNG, as well as rising stars in extreme metal like THE GREAT OLD ONES, GAEREA, ARCHSPIRE and CARACH ANGREN.
Making Of...
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment