ELEGANT WEAPONS - Blind Leading The Blind

223 Views
Published
ELEGANT WEAPONS (the brainchild of JUDAS PRIEST guitarist Richie Faulkner) will release the animated music video for the first single "Blind Leading The Blind" this Friday, February 24th at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 5pm CET. PRE-SAVE the single: https://ew.bfan.link/blind-leading-the-blind.yde

Animated music video by Natalia Jonderko ƚmiechowicz.

Subscribe to Elegant Weapons: https://nblast.de/subs-ew-yt
Subscribe to Nuclear Blast: https://nblast.de/NBytb

VISIT ELEGANT WEAPONS:
https://www.elegantweaponsband.com
https://www.facebook.com/elegantweaponsband
https://www.instagram.com/elegantweaponsband
https://www.youtube.com/@elegantweaponsband
https://twitter.com/elegantweapons_
https://www.tiktok.com/@elegantweaponsband

---

#ElegantWeapons #HeavyMetal #Metal #RockMusic #HardRock #Rock #NuclearBlastRecords #NuclearBlast #JudasPriest
Category
Music Videos
Tags
ELEGANT WEAPONS
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment