THE ABBEY - Old Ones (Live Video)

Progressive doom metal band THE ABBEY, ft. Natalie Koskinen (SHAPE OF DESPAIR), Jesse Heikkinen (HENGET, ITERUM NATA, etc), Vesa Ranta (SENTENCED, THE MAN-EATING TREE), and Janne Markus (THE MAN-EATING TREE) will be releasing its debut album, 'Word of Sin,' on vinyl on July 7, 2023! To celebrate, the band is now sharing the live version of the song, "Old Ones," which is taken from the album!

The clip was filmed during THE ABBEY's first ever gig in Kantakrouvi, Oulu (FI) on February 22, 2023.

'Word of Sin' is was released on CD + digital formats on February 17, 2023.
Vinyl will be released on July 7, 2023.

►Order 'Word of Sin' here:
► Download/stream here:
► More info on The Abbey + a detailed bio:

Jesse Heikkinen – Guitar, keyboard, percussions, vocals
Natalie Koskinen – Vocals
Janne Markus – Guitar
Vesa Ranta – Drums
Henri Arvola – Bass

Filmed by Harri Halonen
Mixed by Jesse Heikkinen

#theabbey #progressivedoommetal #wordofsin

Follow The Abbey:
Subscribe to Season Of Mist for new releases ►
Subscribe to Season Of Mist for new releases ►

Follow Season Of Mist:
Season of Mist has always been known for being an innovative and wide spectrum label, interested in exploring and developing new artists and bands. The label represents well-known acts such as ROTTING CHRIST, ARCHSPIRE and HEILUNG, as well as rising stars in extreme metal like GAEREA, SYLVAINE and REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER.
Live Videos
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment