THE ABBEY - Widow's Will

Listen to THE ABBEY's new track 'Widow's Will' which is taken from their upcoming debut album 'Word of Sin'. Release date February 17, 2023 (CD/Digital) & July 07, 2023 (Vinyl).

► Pre-order 'Word of Sin' here:
*please note that the vinyl versions of 'Word of Sin' will be released on July 07 and are not available for pre-order yet.
► Pre-save 'Word of Sin':

Drawing lyrical inspiration from esoteric organizations, their beliefs and own practices, Finnish music veteran Jesse Heikkinen and co-lead vocalist Natalie Koskinen (Shape of Despair) weaved ritualistic tales from the darkest corners of themselves to pair with music that is a provocative, alluring kaleidoscope of dark, heavy rock. The result is the mystical Word of Sin, The Abbey’s nine-song debut long-player. Featuring former Sentenced and The Man-Eating Tree drummer Vesa Ranta, Janne Markus (guitar, also of The Man-Eating Tree) and Henri Arvola (bass), the emerging progressive doom rock band debut album is certain to entrance and captivate the listeners with its spell.

#TheAbbey #WordofSin #WidowsWill

Subscribe to Season Of Mist for new releases ►

Follow Season Of Mist:
Season of Mist has always been known for being an innovative and wide spectrum label, interested in exploring and developing new artists and bands. The label represents well-known acts such as ROTTING CHRIST, ARCHSPIRE and HEILUNG, as well as rising stars in extreme metal like GAEREA, SYLVAINE and REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER.
Music Videos
The Abbey
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment