VREID and SÓLSTAFIR - Across (Teaser)

133 Views
Published
The ACROSS project is a cinematic experience that brings SÓLSTAFIR and VREID together to share their cultural identities and bridge the sea between the two fjords. The concert is free to watch, but fans may donate via VIPS and PayPal.

On October 15, these legendary performers will unveil a collaborative concert stream in which they will transport viewers right from their living rooms to the breath-taking mountaintops of the bands’ respective homelands. The stream will air live at 3:00 P.M. EST // 19:00 GMT // 21:00 CET via the Season of Mist YouTube Channel and members from both bands will be in the chat. Tune in here ► https://youtu.be/CcwutwrQtKI

► paypal.me/across2021
► VIPPS: #713325 // https://vipps.no/logg-inn/

#across #vreid #solstafir

Follow SÓLSTAFIR
http://www.solstafir.net
https://www.instagram.com/solstafir_official/
http://www.facebook.com/solstafirice

Follow VREID:
https://www.facebook.com/vreidofficial/
https://www.instagram.com/vreidofficial/
http://www.vreid.no/
Category
Music Videos
Tags
Vreid, Sognametal, wild north west
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment